Down the Rabbit Hole…

Standard

Alrighty, full disclosure, this is my first time blogging on my own. I’ve done a bit of writing here and there, but the issue of theme has always been decided for me. Now that I have full control over the content I create, I’m a little terrified, but I will be as brave as a wannabe grandma can be.

Why crochet and knitting? It’s a hobby I’ve picked up from a friend of mine and I will forever have her to thank for my empty bank account… Good yarn’s not cheap, ladies and gentlemen. But, I keep crawling back for more. So, without further ado, let’s jump right into the mess that is my equivalent of a crack addiction, only with more repetitive strain injuries and hours spent listening to TV shows without ever knowing what the characters look like. Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

